New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am now looking !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisfigurement
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToday show, the block , the nrl football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe lord of rings, hobitts ,star wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsPhil collens, graigon ,micheal jackson ,savige garden
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History, Sports
Favorite booksI don't have a favrite books ,ido not read books.
Idea of funGoing away on hollidays ,BQ with family and friend.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruice

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to see if some will like me ,not

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to take chants on me and go injoy life together and whatch the sun go down together
On the first dateI like to go for coffee and have good talkand get to know each thougher and see what happens from there.