New here? Sign Up Have an account?

enjoy life ,,we are only here once ,and be able to say ,,i did that ,no regrets ,

fun loving person ,good sense of humour ,caring ,person,i will try anything (except jump out of a plane lol )I enjoy the great outdoors ,any thing you wish to know just ask .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesno faourites
Music typesCountry, Rap, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Theater, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trytravel ,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty ,no cheats ,good out look on life ,,friendly ,sense of humour ,treats a woman with respect .family person ,enjoys being with family ,spend time with family ,and friends ,not afraid to love.and show it ,to just one person ,and their family ,not cheat ,
On the first datetalk ,get to know each other ,listen to other person ,