New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

Male (61) looking for Female Buderim, Queensland, Australia

I'm a healthy man who loves adventure and travel lm full time employed and a non smoker, social drinker (red wine) 178cm tall slim build

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProfessional driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsEagles ACDC
Reading selectionHumor
Idea of funHaving a good time
HobbiesPhotography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeTo live a full live and travel as much as possible and find a good cmpsnion

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good sense of humour
On the first dateA cup of coffee and a chat to see if there is chemistry