New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi there

Male (75) looking for Female Somerville, Victoria, Australia

My name is Dave I am a non smoker social drinker I like weekends away drives in country visiting old pubs old towns I have been widower for many years now and time to get out like to hear from you cheers Dave

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsMerl haggard john cash Roy Orbison
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out on drives in country walking along beach weekends away oldpubs old towns fishing 4wd hot rods
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plain

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerGood looks good personality slender
On the first dateGo out for Dinner at a nice restaurant and see where things go