New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a happy fun man

Female (60) looking for Male Blenheim, Queensland, Australia

Talk to me ask me questions I am only too happy to tell you more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesAnything with a happy ending
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsVan Morrison John Myer Sade
Reading selectionHome & Garden
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind a nice man and have fun be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerHappy guy no baggage knows what he wants happy with one woman and can make me laugh
On the first dateFirst date meet at a coffee shop I know just the one or maybe he can surprise me with his favourite