New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a best friend

Male (60) looking for Female Kingston, Tasmania, Australia

Single man looking for a woman who still likes to get out there and do things. I have a motorbike and long rides and touring in my retirement is something I long to do so looking for someone that will share my passion with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, MKR, Masterchef,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Captain Phillips
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsA lot of bands from the 70's, 80's & 90's.
Idea of funMotorbike rides, Kayaking, Snorkling, camping, seeing a band live, live theatre, Uni Revue, weekends in Melb, watching a live game footy….Go Pies!…BBQ's…movies
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNever to stress about life…live it.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth.