New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookong for that genuine person

Female (60) looking for Male Antigua, Queensland, Australia

Outdoors person always on the go
Loves camping n horse riding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/Operator Trail Riding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBetter Homes n Gardens
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesRed Dog
Pretty woman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Merle Haggart
Don Williams
Randy Travis
Dwyte Yokham
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksI dont have one
Idea of funGoing outdoors camping
Dancing night away
Travelling to c new places
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Gardening, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHot air Ballooning

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet that special person to have fun and excitment with who would not judge

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and wit and sensativity
On the first dateMaybe a lovely dinner date n a long chat