New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sydney Male Australia.

Male (69) looking for Male Kingsgrove, New South Wales, Australia

l'm a male seeking male, 68---82, same height and a little over weight [bit of a belly]with a bubble butt, sincere, honest and genuine. l;m a very passionate, loving person. like to touch , cuddle and kiss and lots of body contact, you must like to kiss also.l'm tacitile [vanilla] not into blood, watersport, 0r anything kinky. seeking male my area, near to my age or older preferred. l live Sydney Australia. PLEASE respect my age prefrences l do not wish to offend anyone just my preference, we all have them, l will NOT respond to profiles that do not have a clear face photo and no information in that persons profile. you will be deleted. God Bless , good health, and cheers to all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Presbytirian

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsl DO NOT have a favorite TV show, l like watching the above.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesl have NO favorite movie, l just like watching all of above.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsNO FAVORITES.
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksNONE. They are all good.
Idea of funoutings to thearter/stage plays, movies, fishing, dining out with a friend and a glass red wine, gardening, volunteering, meeting people and making new friends. learning new things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA LOT OF THINGS OR EVERYTHING!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find a nice, loving compatible partener. and travel locally, see more of Ausrtalia.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwitty, fun to be with. smile, [love grey/white hair] intelligence, empathy. understanding, genuine, sincere and a good kisser.
On the first datemeet for lunch/dinner with glass of red wine to get to know each, go out to theartre or movies and see what happens after??