New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am wondering as lonely as a cloud.

I am a good listener, who likes to get outdoors, I love camping, I have traveled and I wish to continue to travel. I like art, both abstract and real life impressionism. I would like to share my life with someone who respects boundaries and on cold nights love to cuddle up in front of the T.V.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Beau
What breed is your dog?Vistula
How old is your dog?Five
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toychew toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Prestige, Heat, American Hustle, Sicario, Fury.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsNick Cave, AC/DC,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, History, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksThe postman always rings twice, The Plangent
Idea of funReading a good book and bush walking, camping and cooking.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAn archaeologist.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo be happy and spread happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be a good listener, have good looks and be a good talker.
On the first dateGo to a cafe and chat.