New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cowboy.

Male (74) looking for Female Iluka, New South Wales, Australia

Romantic trusting , voluntary work with the community. love the beach and the country love driving .picnics. b.b.qs.holding hands .cuddles . happy go lucky fellow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlevolunteer driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews . documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsCountry. Blues.
Reading selectionFiction, Nature
Favorite booksNovel
Idea of funDriving.beach.live shows . romantic nights.and days.just being together .
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoy it while I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriend lover.partner.
On the first dateWhatever is appropriate.