New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my better half

Male (59) looking for Female Law Courts, Victoria, Australia

I have a life I am proud of, full of rich relationships, varied experiences, with a sense of purpose. I seek to share a life with a woman of like mind. Our life will be founded on spontaneity, passion, open mindedness, exploration and adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleBuilding materials suppliers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesBlues
Reading selectionBusiness
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Swimming and Diving, Tennis