New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seriously Searching

Male (68) looking for Female Alfred Cove, Western Australia, Australia

Presently, I’m settled in at Waikiki (Rockingham) WA, happy that I'm involved with my wonderful growing family over here in the west. It is a long way from the other half of the family in the east though. I love a laugh and try to make people around me happy.
Love this wonderful country and exploring it's many beautiful and varying landscapes, people and developments. From the oceans that surround us to the beauties of the mountains and deserts, the flora and fauna and cultural diversities.
I enjoy travelling this great country in my caravan, taking it easy, enjoying the moment, hoping not to miss anything significant.
I'm here to find a loving partner and soulmate long term that shares similar interests to me and me theirs. To enjoy each other's company, support each other and do and enjoy all those things that a happy couple do. Perhaps someone that would also have a desire to see more of Australia as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Usually Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries mostly, situation comedies, talent shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere have been so many over the years.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funBeing active as much as possible.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBallooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeAt this age, I'm hoping to live an enjoyable life in partnership with a significant other, a soulmate and confidante. Doing things together that we both enjoy and supporting each other in everything.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will know when I find her. After all, at this age and having been in a monogamous relationship for over 40 years, I'm not 100% sure exactly what I should look for. I'll remain open minded.
On the first dateJust somewhere simple where we can chat in private with no pressures of any kind. One step at a time and where the lady feels comfortable and secure.