New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

Male (20) looking for Female Epping, Victoria, Australia

Hi I'm 56 single never married no kid's looking for a lovely women to maybe turn into a loving relationship I am very easy going bloke heaps of respect and manners old school I am caring honest sincere man I love walks gardening cooking I also enjoy music dancing I love walks on beach outdoor and Bush I am in for the long run with the right lovely women I have plenty of affection to give hope to hear back from you take great care bye xo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsElvis
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a good day plenty of fun and laughter enjoy life
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a lovely women and start enjoying life again sick of being alone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust to be herself honest loyal sincere and enjoy life
On the first dateBe up to both of us to work out maybe a coffee and chat to see how we go