New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy gent seeking a fun loving lady to enjoy outings, travel, music and all that the World has to offer!!!

Honest, open, a good communicator, tactile and a lover of life!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, any good British drama
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to mention here...maybe over a coffee!!!
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistswow again too many to mention here, looks like more coffee!!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksany biography/auto
Idea of fundining, travelling, music, good company and meeting friends
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything once!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercommunication
On the first datewow so many choices, dinner, lunch somewhere were we can chat as I'm sure there would be lots to discuss!!!