New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good heart woman

Female (59) looking for Female Bangkok, Khon Kaen, Thailand

I'm a small woman .
I want meet someone who is can talk with me everything and want love again if possible want get marry again

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI'm retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRomance
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGood guy , sincere , honest , gentleman
On the first dateDinner at some place and Romantic