New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love is it here

Honest loyal
I'm a nurse and love my job
I have 3 adult children and 6 beautiful grand children so I'm a family person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnrolled nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsToo many
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and careing faithful
On the first dateCoffee and chat