New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real mature

Mature well educated slightly disabled ( walking only ) man who wants to travel and enjoy life. I can drive and enjoy life but just cannot walk on the beach and dance! Otherwise, is good working condition. I was a musician and still have saxophone which

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Taxation Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo Many to mention here
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI don't have a favourite
Idea of funJust being social, BBQ's, dinner parties, cards country drives on week-ends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryLots of things

Views

Goal in lifeFind a genuine friend who I can enjoy good company with and do are we both like

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding of my situation, Nice smile and neat dressing
On the first dateThat is entirely up to the people involved, but enjoy whatever