New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singular Lady, finding her fabulous Man.

I am 5 foot tall, I am carrying a little bit of weight. I am needing to do more exercise, and would more willingly do so if I had a companion to do it with. I have freckles, and I have earned every line on my face with my life experience. I have had 2 ch

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleDebree Management.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsVikings.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGalaxy Quest. Star wars, Harry Potter, Whiskey Galore.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsAlan Rickman, 3 tenors, the Settlers, Marlena Dietrich, Mario Lanza
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science
Favorite booksVikings. How to craft books, knitting, weaving, felting, embroidery etc.
Idea of funAdventures, re enactment festivals, Pipe Band Competitions, walking in nature, going to restaurants, overseas travel, going to stay up at the snow, and going camping.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Viking festival overseas!

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo get through life and be satisfied at the end of it with the outcome. I like being friendly and loving, I like laughing at the funny stuff, and dealing with the hard stuff in the best way. I am going to meet the most wonderful man, who resonates with me and enjoys a loving and healthy relationship with me. That's it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA loving and healthy approach to the us. Kindness, and all the best qualities of what a real man is capable of.
On the first dateMeet somewhere nice for a coffee, perhaps a walk an appropriate place afterwards if we resonate well!