New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, let's go on an adventure!

Female (70) looking for Male Dumaguete, Tarlac, Philippines

I am an American living for the time being in the Philippines. I am healthy, independent, and very adaptable. I spent a life sailing , visiting Australia twice, but would like to see more of it. I like to travel, and am looking for a travel partner, I am searching for my future, I love to laugh, and feel happiest among positive friends. I love the outdoors, and a good coffee. Pets are great, gardens are good, healthy eating is the only way. Let's connect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My new puppy is named Jazz
What breed is your dog?She is a toy poodle
How old is your dog?5 months old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness