New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blue suede shoes.

Female (68) looking for Male Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Having a zest for life and looking for good times with a similar minded gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Patrick Catholic Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bentley
What breed is your dog?A bit of a few breeds - Jack Russell cross shiatsu.
How old is your dog?9 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleadministration officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsLove Child
Game shows
The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsElvis
Roy Orbison
Bee Gees
Slim Dusty
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funGoing to the beach for a picnic. Dining out with friends or a twosome. Going to the movies. Dancing .
Going to the theatre and concerts
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo meet a like minded gentleman to explore new ventures, have fun times, travel and be relaxed with each other.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Kindness and being able to communicate.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a meal.