New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hotchills

Easy going, loyal, with a dry sense of humour

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Midge
What breed is your dog?Tenterfield Terrier
How old is your dog?15 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRory Gallagher, Stones,Led Zeppelin,The Clash, Mott the Hoople Alex Harvey.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funBarbecues in summer,walk on the beach.
Watching a movie with a nice warm woman next to me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly in a high performance jet.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel around Australia in a motor home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a talker a good mate,that's all it takes with me. I'd follow a person with these qualities to the end of the earth
On the first dateCoffee and a chat then that could be all it takes