New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big cute and cuddly

Female (27) looking for Male Aspley, Queensland, Australia

I'm big and beautiful yes I'm a larger lady . I also I been hurt bad in my past. I'm on a disability pension dew from getting hurt in my past with lower back and leg and shoulder and wrist problems with pain a lot. But life goes on I'm a up front lady got to be . I use a wheelie walker if I need to go out shopping it will come I may have to get a electric folding wheel chair I can drive I'm paying off a car. Xtrail 4x4. But I can't walk far or stand over long dew to the pain I get by walking or standing long. But I'm still a caring loving faithful good hearted woman. I'm divorced I have 2married Daughters they both have 3children each. I live alone renting a unit I do have a lady friend that lives in next unit she come shopping with me to push shopping trolley while I push my wheelie walker so if I need to sit down I can then in the food shops shopping I'll sit down and pull myself along with my feet while my friend carer pushers trolley we have a ball laughing at myself shufflering on my wheelie walker. Well at lest I'm happy and can laugh at my self always lol. My friend comes over and hangs my cloth washing out and runs the vacuum and mop across my floors for me she gets a small carers allowance for caring but we always laugh and have fun. So I want to be up front here and so you know how iam so if you don't mind my disability I'm still a good hearted lady and loving and caring looking for the love of my life. I just turned 58years old on 21stFEB just gone. I live in QLD Toowoomba.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Education & Employment

Job TitleI don't work I'm on a disability pension

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpooky n vampire movies n atcion
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Views

Goal in lifeJust to find the love of my life and be happy .