New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friendship, maybe relationship

I am 65 yrs young, divorced, have brown hair greeneyes, average build. Bitcurvy. I like travelling, gardening, reading, music cooking and people. I would like to share things with someone special. The ups and downs of life and to have a good laugh sometimes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleteacher. special needs. customer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsDont have a favourite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDont have a favourite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksNot sure
Idea of funMany things. Depends on where i am. Or who i am with.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding.

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to reach 100.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who really knows and cares for me. Has a good sense of humour and wants to share the ups and downs of life with me.
On the first dateMaybe have a quiet coffee and a talk.