New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy cheerful. Like a variety of outings.simple is good, like trendy clothes.

Honest. Interested, Caring, Kind

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Davids Chelmer

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Teacher, Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeries , medical shows Australian Story Poirot Dectective Stories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI like Helen Mirren and Maggie Smith movies. Also a bit partial to George (Clooney), Read read reviews before I go and enjoy what I see. However, don't go alone.
Music typesRock, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsSixties and Seventies artists- Cliff Richards, The Beatles, Elvis, Neil Diamond, Shirley Bassey, and lots of newer ones.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Humor, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksDon't read much only if people recommend something usually.
Idea of funLoads of different things but with others. Not adventurous in a daredevil way.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDone most things I wanted to do.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a worthy life and have good family relationships.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and respect.
On the first dateGo for a walk or coffee with other people around.