New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To all you lonely Orange blokes

Female (56) looking for Male Orange, New South Wales, Australia

Hi, I'm a 54 year old woman who would like to find a local bloke for a serious relationship. I'm a kind & thoughtful person who puts others before myself. They should be from 50-60 years old, clean shaven with no tats or piercings & within a healthy weight range.
I moved here after I left my former hubby & am now divorced & am trying to make a new life for myself. I do have some extended family, school acquaintances & a few friends here but I would like to have a special bloke in my life. Mainly to share what life throws at us etc.
Since I have 2 adult kids living in Sydney who are my treasures I naturally visit them, my siblings & close friends every few weeks.You will have to understand how important this is to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleReceptionist/Customer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMidsomer Murders, Vera, Death in Paradise, Home & Away, 800 Words, David Attenborough
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Footloose, Sound of Music, Grease, Armegeddon
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsQueen, Black Eyed Peas, Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel, Pink, Adele, Cold Play, Cold Chisel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksLee Child, Thriller, History/Romance
Idea of funGoing out with family & friends, eating out with my 2 adult kids having a few drinks, meeting new people & going out with them, movies, live music, celebrating milestones with family, holidays, pubs, sitting in front of a roaring fire with someone special sipping a yummy red. I enjoy camping & listening to music.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning, climbing the Harbour Bridge, going on a blind date.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a good Mum to my 2 adult kids living in Sydney - give them advice, support, heaps of love. To feel ok within myself, get work & find love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerHe shouldn't be afraid to show his affection in public. He would be around to help out with repairs, help with chores, cooking, making a romantic fire, communicate with me, just wanting to be with me.
On the first dateGrab a coffee or drink before taking it further like going out to brunch, a movie.