New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

I love walks at the beach, listening to good music, a good red wine, reading. Still working part-time. Have children & grandchildren.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTeacher Aide Special

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsRod Stewart, Barbra Streisand, Barry Manilow, light classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic
HobbiesReading, Music, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is sensitive, likes a walk on the beach and , who is a good listener. Someone who is fit & healthy.
On the first dateMaybe a coffee & chat to begin with.