New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm and fun loving woman who believes life is for living

Female (63) looking for Male Clontarf, Queensland, Australia

I am one of those women who is independent and tries to see the hood in everyone I meet. I accept people for who they are and respect their rights. I do like to experience what life has to offer although I have never bungee jumped or jump out of a plane but there is always time for that. I would like to visit all the places I have on my wish list of travel destinations. Just looking for a companion to join me on these life adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRegistered nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't find the time to watch much TV but when I do I enjoy NCIS and a good comedy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAny Australian movie like Red Dog and my all time favourite comedy is "Groundhog Day". I've seen this movie so many times I just love it.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsIt has to be Pink for sure.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending the day with friends enjoying a meal together and some laughter.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel and see more of both Australia and the world. To enjoy what life has to offer and to find a special man to join me in any adventures and experience.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man with a sense of humour, not afraid of trying new things, open to expressing his emotions and opinions, prepared to accept me for who I am. Someone who loves the fun and excitement of travelling and can travel light (we definitely don't need the kitchen sink unless we become "grey nomads"
On the first dateMeet for a quiet drink or coffee if we gel then procedure to a meal together. Preferably in a place where it's quiet and a great view of water.