New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find something positive in every day

Love to travel, always smiling, kind and generous person , bubbly personality. Great sense of humour . Love family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Assistant for an International Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDowntown Abbey
CSI
David Attenborough
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
Pride and Prejudice
European Vacation
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsAdele
Bocelli
Ed Sheran
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden
Favorite booksGone with the Wind
Pride and Prejudice
Autobiography's
Idea of funDining out and going to the theatre.
Anything as long as I'm in good Company
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo travel more and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is considerate, kind and has a good sense of humour.
On the first dateMeet for coffee