New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What do we have to lose ?

Fun loving, honest, caring lady. Looking for someone to share good times. I'm spontaneous and looking for new adventures. I love to be by the ocean whenever possible. Love to laugh and generally enjoy life, not taking anything too seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funLove the outdoors, going to the beach, exploring, new adventures, travel, hanging out with friends and family, gardening.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an honest, fun loving guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone funny and intelligent. Caring, kind, sexy and someone who likes the beach.
On the first dateI guess first date would be a coffee to see if there was any interest or a spark, good communication and then perhaps a meal. Somewhere with a water view.