New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beach lover

Female (62) looking for Male Mccrae, Victoria, Australia

Active, beach loving, adventurous, young-at-heart and planning to stay that way

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSchool Library Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMostly on ABC and SBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Paul Kelly, The Waifs, Jose Feliciano, Simon and Garfunkel, George Benson, Michael Buble, James Taylor Carole King, Creedence Clearwater Revival, k.d.Lang to name just a few!
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksYoung adult fiction , Australian fiction , mystery and suspense novels
Idea of funAnything to do with the beach and water. Camping. Movies. Travel. Live music. Theatre. Watching live sport - cricket, tennis, AFL. Coffee, wine, good food and company. Fun with friends and family. Walking my dog.
G
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo stay fit and healthy so I can continue to enjoy my interests, preferably with someone special to share them with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my outlook on life. An active man and lover. Someone who will include me in his life and who will be happy to enjoy my friends and family. Someone to laugh and cry with.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a glass of wine in a place where we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe some live music or a movie.