New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Barbara

I'm fun loving, kind, love movies, eating out, fishing not all the time, gardening, weekends always etc..... Oh I'm also into lawn bowls....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a relationship with a guy that's my friend as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship to start with , some one that will watch my back, caring and fun to be with....romantic but not overboard, kind and gentle
On the first dateCup of tea or a drink in a public place....