New here? Sign Up Have an account?

attractive ,Rural lady

Outdoor, happy, empathetic ,likes interesting conversation,educated to many interest to mention,active,motivated,renov ation own home,love gardening ,travel.photography,art!!??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemanager coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBit of everything
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best person i can in this life to myself and others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity
On the first dateDinner, somewhere you can talk and get to know one another