New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lila

Female (70) looking for Male Albion, Victoria, Australia

Love life laugh a lot don't get involved in drama just love people and life in general

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePart time cleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesI love all movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsTo many to mention
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksMy daughters books she is a auther
Idea of funJust being myself and sharing laughs with friends .
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeJust to be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a happy honest persn
On the first datePossibly just coffee to see if we click